Our Staff

Gus Campisano – President
gus@lciains.com

Gus Campisano Jr – Account Representative
gusjr@lciains.com

Evan Toll – Account Representative

Charles Tahan – Account Representative
charles@lciains.com

Mike Bell – Account Representative

Ken Zack – Account Representative
ken@lciains.com

Phil Hall – Account Representative
phil@lciains.com

Melissa Hulley – Senior Customer Service Representative
melissa@lciains.com

Stefani Campisano – Customer Service Representative
stefani@lciains.com

Salvatore Campisano – Customer Service Representative
sal@lciains.com

 

Get In Touch

7 + 15 =

Contact Us

The Campisano Agency is a family – owned business that has been in the same community , and in the same location for 20 + years.

Address:
839 Kearny Ave
Kearny, NJ 07032

Phone: 201-997-0060
Fax: 201-997-3378

Translate »